Daddy

Happy Father’s Day Daddy,

I may not say it very often

But love you I do.

You are my Provider and Protector

You are also my friend.

I am glad that God deemed it fit

For you to be my Dad

I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Your wisdom and advice

Your love and direction

Are responsible

For the beautiful way

I have turned out.

And I just come to say

I love you

And celebrate you

And appreciate you

For all the sacrifices you have made

With me in mind.

Thanks Daddy

And Happy Father’s DAY.

One thought on “Daddy

  1. I comment whenever I especially enjoy a article on a site or I have something to add to the discussion. Usually it’s triggered by the fire communicated in the post I looked at. And after this post Daddy imperfectous. I was moved enough to post a thought 😛 I do have a few questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it only me or does it look as if like a few of the remarks come across as if they are coming from brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at other sites, I would like to follow you. Could you list every one of all your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a comment